Prettyboy D-O Features Davido, Mojo, Others On 'Love is War' | LISTEN


Nigerian singer, songwriter and energetic performer Prettyboy D-O has released his new album 'Love Is War'.

READ ALSO - Prettyboy D-O Enlists IAMDDB For 'Falling' | LISTEN

Talented Nigerian singer and performer, Donald Ofik Le Omuora, popularly known by his stage name Prettyboy D-O, has released his latest body of work, 'Love is War'.

The 14-track album, which was released today, Friday, October 15th, 2021, includes DMW boss and frontline act Davido, Mojo, Burna Boy's sister Nissi, British female rapper IAMDDB, Sugarbana and Pa Salieu, and a slew of other artists.

The project has production credits from Dare Kasali, Hvrry, Higo, Killertunes, GMK, Genio, Trill XOE, Leumaz, and LeMav.

The new 'Love is War' album is Prettyboy D-O's third studio project after he dropped 'Everything Pretty' in 2018 and followed up with 'Wildfire' in 2020.

Listen to Prettyboy D-O 'Love is War' Album below

About Prettyboy D-O

Prettyboy D-O was born on April 17, 1991 in Lisbon and is originally from Cross River State, Nigeria. He went to Loyola Jesuit College and had his university in New York City, USA. He began his career in Nigeria in 2015, where he released his first single.

He also released another single titled "Your Level" in 2016 before he eventually left the country for California, where he dropped another single captioned "Peter Piper".

Get updates as they drop via Twitter and Facebook