Aghogho Releases New Album, "Than Before"


Aghogho Releases New Album, "Than Before"

Abuja-based Gospel and inspirational music artist, singer and songwriter, Aghogho, known for her exceptional and soulful sound, has released her highly anticipated sophomore album, "Than Before". 

The album features 13 beautifully written and produced tracks that showcase her versatility and creativity as a musician.

On this album, Aghogho collaborated with some of the biggest names in the industry, including Neon Adejo - the Eze Ebube crooner, singing sensation and vocalist, Glowreeyah, Isabella Melodies - the Omeriwo crooner, award-winning Christian disc jockey, DJ Ernesty, and PV Idemudia, to bring the vision for the album to life.

This album promises to be a soulful and uplifting experience for listeners, as Aghogho showcases her musical prowess and shares her message of hope and inspiration. Fans can expect to hear a fusion of different genres all delivered with Aghogho's signature soulful sound.

Overtime, Aghogho has captivated audiences and music lovers with her unique blend of different genres making her one of the most exciting artists to watch out for in the music industry today.  

Hot stories

Her consistency has earned her several awards and nomination from reputable national and international organisations.

Check out the album tracklist below.


1. More
2. Than Before
3. At Your Feet 
4. Everything
5.Great Is Your Faithfulness ft Neon Adejo
6. You Are God
7. I Have Overcome 
8. I Stand In Awe Of You ft Glowreeyah Braimah
9. Open book
10. Safe
11. Imela ft Isabella Melodies
12. Ogigiri ft DJ Ernesty
13. More (Reprise) ft PV Idemudia

The album is available online across digital stores