LISTEN: Ycee Shares 7-Track EP 'Love Drunk'


Uber-talented Nigerian rapper Ycee comes through with a new EP 'Love Drunk.' The project comes shortly after releasing the impressive tune, the Patoranking-assisted 'Aunty Lovina.'

  • Artist Name: Ycee
  • EP Title: Love Drunk
  • Featured Artists: Patoranking, Dwillsharmony
  • Number of Tracks: 7
  • Label: ANBT
  • Country: Nigeria
  • Year: 2021
Ycee - Love Drunk (EP)

Ycee - Love Drunk (EP)

A week ago, Ycee and Patoranking gave us the sublime tune 'Aunty Lovina' and it was met with good reviews from fans. However, it was the tip of the iceberg, the full package is here, a new extended play titled 'Love Drunk.'

RELATED: Patoranking - Celebrate Me

The new extended play consists of 7 beautiful songs, and he collaborated with Dwillsharmony and of course, Patoranking. Music producers like C-Tea, Smyley, Adey, GuiltyBeatz, and ATG had their hands on the project.

Listen below and let us know what you think.

Listen on Digital Streaming Platforms

About The Artist

Oludemilade Martin Alejo (born January 29, 1993), popularly known by his stage name YCEE, is a Nigerian rapper and songwriter currently signed to Tinny Entertainment. He rose to the limelight after one of his singles titled "Condo", which features vocals from Patoranking, earned him two nominations at the 2015 Nigeria Entertainment Awards. He was also nominated in the "Best Artist in African Pop" category at the 2015 All Africa Music Awards. SEE MORE