Tiwa Savage, Tekno, Nasty C and More Make the Tracklist of Coming to America 2


The official tracklist of Eddie Murphy’s Coming to America 2, titled Rhythms of Zamunda has been released on the 16th of February and it features tracks from artistes all over Africa.

Coming to America 2

Rhythms of Zamunda, is a Pan-African project that bridges the distance between countries and cultures and traces a musical roadmap through Western, Eastern, and South African soundscapes to introduce them to listeners worldwide. The 16-track project features songs from Nigerian superstar Tiwa Savage, Tekno, Larry Gaaga and Umu Obiligbo, the late DJ Arafat from Côte d'Ivoire, South African rapper, Nasty C, Prince Kaybee and Fally Ipupa from the Democratic Republic of Congo.  

ALSO READ: Davido To Appear In Upcoming Hollywood Movie, Coming To America

Rhythms of Zamunda will be released together with the epic comedy, Coming to America 2 on the 5th of March, 2021. 

Check out the full tracklist here

  1.       Black And White – Nasty C & Ari Lennox
  2.       Owo Ni Koko – Larry Gaaga & Umu Obiligbo
  3.       Magnet – Locko
  4.       Skeletun – Tekno
  5.       Overdue – Tellaman Feat. Sha Sha & Oxlade
  6.       Jiggy Bop – Alpha P & TMXO
  7.       Dosabado – DJ Arafat
  8.       Fetch Your Life – Prince Kaybee Feat. Msaki
  9.       Dangerous Love – Tiwa Savage (DJ Ganyani Amapiano Radio Edit Remix)
  10.   Moya Omubi – Th&o.
  11.   Hallelujah – Diamond Platnumz Feat. Morgan Heritage
  12.   Ye Mama – Toofan Feat. Fally Ipupa
  13.   Ain’t It True – Bonj
  14.   Loke Loke – Gemini Major Feat. ANATII
  15.   Shesha – De Mthuda & Njelic
  16.   Everything – Ricky Tyler