Omah Lay Unveils Official Tracklist For 'Boy Alone' Deluxe


The singer, who recently announced the deluxe version of his well-received debut album, will have UK ace rapper Aitch and others on it.

Nigerian sensational singer and songwriter Stanley Omah Didia, popularly known as Omah Lay, has unveiled the additional songs that will make up the deluxe version of his Boy Alone album.

The award-winning singer-songwriter who released the 14-track debut album that featured heavyweights like Justin Bieber and Tay Iwar in the second half of 2022 is set to follow up with the deluxe version of the project.

Boy Alone, which is accorded by many as one of the best projects of 2022, dominated the charts for a long time, and according to the PH-born singer, the deluxe version will be released on Thursday, June 15, 2023.

READ ALSO - Tracklist Of Asake's Second Album 'Work Of Art' Released

Taking to Instagram on Monday, June 12, 2023, Omah Lay made it known that six additional songs will make up the recently released Deluxe, which includes features from ace British rapper Aitch and Puerto Rican singer Ozuna.

See tracklist below

A Deluxe album is a re-release of an initial album but with additional content relating to that same project, meaning the singer will be adding more songs to the soothing album.

Get updates as they drop via Twitter and Facebook