Tracklist Of Asake's Second Album 'Work Of Art' Released


The tracklist of Asake's upcoming album Work Of Art has been released ahead of the official release date of the project.

Fans can now know what to expect from the second studio album of the wave of the moment, and YBNL signee, Asake, as the tracklist of the project, Work Of Art has been released and explicitly previewed on the digital streaming platform, Spotify.

It has now been disclosed that the multi-award-winning singer's second album will be 14 tracks long. The features, with the exception of the release single with YBNL CEO Olamide, are yet to be confirmed.

The album would be released on the June 16, 2023 and would contain the following tracks;

  1. Olorun
  2. Awodi
  3. 2:30
  4. Sunshine
  5. Mogbe
  6. Basquiat
  7. Amapiano
  8. What's Up My G
  9. I Believe
  10. Introduction
  11. Remember
  12. Lonely At The Top
  13. Great Guy
  14. Yoga

Expectations for this project are at an all-time high following the massive success of his debut album, Mr. Money With The Vibe. Fans can pre-save the link ahead of its release by clicking here.

Get updates as they drop via Twitter and Facebook