LISTEN: Kizz Daniel Releases New EP 'Barnabas'


Nigerian singer-songwriter Kizz Daniel has finally released his highly anticipated project, the 'Barnabas' EP. It consists of 7 mellifluous songs which include collabos with The Cavemen, and Kelvyn Colt.

  • Artist Name: Kizz Daniel
  • EP Title: Barnabas
  • Featured Artist: The Cavemen
  • Number of Tracks: 7
  • Label: Flyboi Inc.
  • Country: Nigeria
  • Year: 2021
Kizz Daniel Barnabas EP

Kizz Daniel Barnabas EP

As detty December draws closer, Uber-talented singer Kizz Daniel has unlocked something new for his fans. It is a 7-track extended play entitled 'Barnabas' and it features The Cavemen, alongside German rapper, Kelvyn Colt.

RELATED: Reekado Banks - Off The Record Vol. 2

The new project 'Barnabas' will serve as Kizz Daniel's fourth output for the year 2021. It comes after the release of his previous single 'Lie' which is present on the EP, alongside 6 other melodious records.

Listen below and share your thoughts.

About The Artist

Kizz Daniel was born Oluwatobiloba Daniel Anidugbe in Ogun state, Nigeria. He hails from Abeokuta North local government area. He graduated from the federal university of agriculture, Abeokuta, in 2013, with a degree in Water Resources Management and Agrometeorology (Water Engineering). While in university, he decided to pursue music as a career alongside his studies. He showed an interest in music from an early age and was encouraged by his father. SEE MORE

Listen on Spotify