Flavour Unveils Tracklist For 7th Studio Album, 'Flavour of Africa'


Nigeria megastar, Chinedu Okoli popularly known as Flavour N’abiana has unveiled the tracklist of his 7th studio album 'Flavour of Africa'.

Flavour of Africa (Album)

Flavour of Africa (Album)

On the 3rd of December 2020, Flavour via his social media page, unveiled the tracklist of his forthcoming project 'Flavour of Africa' which had 16 songs and featured 8 different artist such as Fally Ipupa, Beenie man, Tekno, Phyno, Odumeje, Biggie Igba, Waga Gee, and Larry Gaaga

Flavour of Africa Tracklist

READ ALSO: Flavour and Phyno serves visuals for 'Chop Life'. 

The release date for 'Flavour of Africa' is scheduled for tomorrow, 4th of December, 2020.