Made For Us Album Tracklist By Harmonize Is Out, See The Featured Artists And Release Date


Tanzanian singer and songwriter Harmonize has finally announced the tracklist and the official date that he is planning to release his highly anticipated album titled Made For Us. 

Harmonize Made For Us Album

Konde Music Worldwide Frontline Act, Harmonize has finally decided to unveil the the tacklist and official date that he is planning to release his most awaited album titled "Made For Us" which he has been teasing for quite sometime now now. The date and tracklist unveiling comes few days since the award winning singer released the music video for Leave Me Alone featuring Rockstar Africa's Abby Chams. 

SEE DETAILS: Is ‘Leave Me Alone’ Video By Harmonize Inspired By Kendrick Lamar’s ‘All The Stars’ | SEE REVIEW

On his Instagram account, Harmonize posted the Made For Us Tracklist and the album contains 9 unreleased tracks with other released tracks such as Amelowa, Nitaubeba, Deka, Miss Bantu and Leave Me Alone. The album also sees the award winning singer collaborating with different heavyweights such as Abigail Chams, Bruce Melodies, Nak, Ntosh Gazi and Spice.

In this album, Harmonize features prolific music geniuses in the production cycle such as B Boy Beats, Dj Tarico, Daxo Chali, Paul Maker, Gachi and Sign Beats.

Made For Us is expexted to be Harmonize's third album since his debut in November 6 2015 after releasing his debut album titled Afro East in 2020 and his sophomore album High School in 2021 which bared hits like Teacher, Mtaje and the record breaking Mdomo featuring his protege Ibraah.