Kingdmusic Releases Inspirational Album,"Hold On".


South African based Gospel Artist, Kingdmusic has released his latest album, "Hold On".
The highly anticipated album features a unique blend of pop music, Afrobeat, Amapiano, and CCM worship genres, offering listeners a diverse and uplifting worship experience.

'Hold On' is not just an album; it's a lifeline. With inspiring collaborations from artists such as Terrian, IMRSQD, and three-time Grammy nominee Deitrick Haddon, this album is a testament to the power of perseverance and faith.
Each track serves as a beacon of hope, reminding listeners to keep holding on, even when the journey is tough. The track-listing includes the following songs:
'Hold On' Track List:
1. Hold On
2. Always There
3. Praises (feat. Deitrick Haddon)
4. Worry About Nothing (feat. Terrian)
5. Provider (feat. IMRSQD)
6. Child of Heaven
7. Jesus
8. King of Glory
9. Provider

Earlier released single from the album, "Praises (feat. Deitrick Haddon)" was picked as one of the best Gospel singles to come out of 2023 by Amazon Music Global team and got featured on a Billboard advertising the playlist in Nashville, USA. This was a huge milestone for Kingdmusic and His team.

Kingdmusic will also be hosting a few events & Worship nights across South Africa from May this year. He kicks off a USA tour from end of June to July, performing live at events & churches as part of the album promotion. He’s also planning on touring in other African countries in the summer.

The new album, "Hold On" aims to inspire people to keep holding on to their faith and goals, offering a message of resilience and strength in the face of adversity. The album was inspired by Galatians 6:9