Fisayo Check - Made In Grace (Album)


Fisayo Check - Made In Grace (Album)


Fisayo Check, in a grace packed concert co-hosted with Adebola on the 26th of May, 2019, released her first album titled "Made in Grace".
With this album, Fisayo showcased her writing skills and musicianship as she wrote all songs and co-produced most tracks together with her producers, Abayomi Sosan (Qssence) and Ayotunde Onabolu.

Fisayo is not only passionate about music but also Teenage Empowerment and Business Development, hence, she founded Check House with a mission to raise foundations of generations through empowerment programs and business strategies; she is the Director at Check House and currently works as a Worship Leader at Daystar Christian Centre.

With the eight-track "Made in Grace" album, she is set to inspire her listeners in worship, lifestyle and many more ways; Fisayo's message is to remind us that God is able to make all grace abound towards us - that we, having all sufficiency in all things, may abound and be productive in every good work.

Hot stories

This album will take you on a journey of grace with the eight tracks listed below.

1. Intro ft. Sarah Thompson
2. Jesus Endorsed
3. Made in Grace ft. RSD
4. All Stars ft. Ccioma & Gaisebaba
5. Everyday Fresh
6. More than Medley
7. Heart Song
8. God Can ft. Funmi Afolarin

"Made in Grace" is now available for purchase on all digital outlets; visit for more details. | ENJOY!!!

Click to PURCHASE "Fisayo Check - MADE IN GRACE (Album)" via Digital Stores

CONNECT WITH "Fisayo Check"
Twitter: @FisayoCheck
Instagram: fisayocheck