Medikal - The Plug (EP)

Medikal - The Plug (EP)

Medikal - The Plug (EP)

Overview of Medikal - The Plug (EP)


Ghanaian rapper Medikal releases a brand new project. He presents a 10 track EP titled The Plug.

The hip-hop and afrobeats offering boasts of several notable features, including Davido, Efya, Ahtitude, UK act Kojo Funds, Kofi Mole, and Joey B.

The project contains previously released singles "Father" and "Drip". A solid offering from the VGMA rapper of the year.

Stream the EP below.



For more info and tracks, check out Medikal’s NotJustOk Page


Other tracks by Medikal include:

1. Medikal – How Far

2. Medikal – Oh Lord

3. Medikal ft. Falz – Love You Die

4. Medikal – Boom

5. Medikal – Adwee Ba

6. Medikal ft. Ahtitude & Kwesi Arthur – How Much

7. Medikal ft. Sarkodie & Paedae – How Much (Remix)

8. Medikal ft. King Promise – Ayekoo