LISTEN: Ladipoe Features Rema, Fireboy, Amaarae on New EP 'Providence'


Mavin Records' rapper Ladipoe has released a new EP entitled Providence. The extended play features industry sensations Rema, Fireboy DML, and Amaarae.

  • Artist Name: Ladipoe
  • EP Title: Providence
  • Featured Artists: Rema, Fireboy DML, Amaarae
  • Producers: Ozedikus, London, Andre Vibez, Ikon, Guilty Beatz, Emmit Fenn, Johnson LP
  • Number of Tracks: 6
  • Label: Mavin Records
  • Country: Nigeria
  • Year: 2021
Ladipoe, Rema, Fireboy DML, Amaarae

Ladipoe Providence

Straight out his well-loaded arsenal, Gifted lyricist Ladipoe rolls out a new extended play. Titled "Providence," the project houses some of the best collabos you'd totally love to listen to. The rapper made it clear that he took his time creating the project, one that his fans would cherish.

RELATED: Johnny Drille - Before We Fall Asleep (Album)

In addition to the previously released Fireboy-assisted Running, Ladipoe's Providence EP also features fellow Mavin act Rema, and Ghanaian singer, Amaarae. The project consists of 6 beautiful songs in total, as the rapper did not add the hit song, Feeling with Buju that took over the charts earlier this year.

The production credit list contains some household names, the likes of Ozedikus, Andre Vibez, London, alongside Ikon, Guilty Beatz, Emmit Fenn, and Johnson LP. Listen up!

Listen on Digital Streaming Platforms