LISTEN: Kcee Releases New EP 'Cultural Vibes'


Nigerian singer Kcee has released a new project, an EP entitled 'Cultural Vibes'. The extended play consists of 6 tracks, it features Uche and Ajuzieogu Warrior.

  • Artist Name: Kcee
  • EP Title: Cultural Vibes
  • Featured Artists: Uche, Ajuzieogu Warrior
  • Producer: Akaz
  • Number of Tracks: 6
  • Record Label: Five Star Music
  • Country: Nigeria
  • Year: 2021

Kcee Cultural Vibes

Basking on the commercial success of his Cultural Praise series, Nigerian singer Kcee moves further, rendering a new project. This one is tagged 'Cultural Praise' and it sounds just right.

RELATED: Phyno - Something To Live For (Album)

The new project consists of 6 beautiful songs, it features talented singers Uche and Ajuzieogu Warrior. All 6 tracks on the extended play were produced by the usual suspect, Akaz.

Listen below and share your thoughts.

Listen on Digital Streaming Platforms