DJ SPINALL Features 6lack, BNXN, Nasty C, Asake & More on New Album 'TOP BOY'


With the release of 'Bunda' featuring YBNL kingpin, Olamide and rising singer-songwriter, Kemuel earlier this month, SPINALL heralded the release of his brand new and star-studded album titled 'TOP BOY'. The album is finally out now via TheCAPmusic.

The TOP BOY LP consists of a total of 15 tracks. It features some of the brightest singers in the African music space at the moment, as well as a few international superstars. DJ Snake, 6lack, BNXN (fka Buju), Nasty C, Asake, Fireboy DML, Olamide, Minz, and Niniola are some of the artists featured on the album.

TOP BOY is a direct follow-up to SPINALL's critically acclaimed 2020 album, Grace.

Listen to TOP BOY album here.