LISTEN: DJ Neptune Drops 'Greatness 2.0' LP, Features Rema, Omah Lay, Bella Shmurda, Focalistic, others


Renowned disk jockey and record producer DJ Neptune has released his highly anticipated album titled 'Greatness 2.0'. The star-studded project features Rema, Omah Lay, Adekunle Gold, Focalistic, Stonebwoy, and many others.

  • Artist Name: DJ Neptune
  • Album Title: Greatness 2.0
  • Featured Artists: Rema, Omah Lay, Patoranking, Focalistic, Stonebwoy, Waje, Yemi Alade, Harmonize, Lojay, Mr Eazi, Cheque, Blaqbonez, Bella Shmurda, Peruzzi, Simi, Laycon, Zlatan, Joeboy, Kofi Jamar
  • Producers: Magic Sticks, Dera the Boy, Mog, Andre Vibez, Yung Wills, Sess, Fancy Beatz, DJ Krept, Speroach Beatz
  • Number of Tracks: 16
  • Country: Nigeria
  • Year: 2021
DJ Neptune

DJ Neptune Greatness 2.0

Days after delivering the critically acclaimed record 'Only Fan' alongside Zlatan and Lojay, high-profile DJ Neptune finally unveils the full package. He unlocks his highly anticipated project, the star-studded 'Greatness 2.0' album.

On the new album, Neptune collaborates top names from across the African music scene, including acts like Rema, Joeboy, Ladipoe, Mr Eazi, Bella Shmurda, Blaqbonez, Cheque, Waje, Patoranking, Peruzzi, Simi, Adekinle Gold, Focalistic, Omah Lay, Lojay, Kofi Jamar, Stonebwoy, Phyno, Yemi Alade, Laycon, Harmonize Zlatan, Lojay, and others.

RELATED: Spinall feat. Fireboy DML - Sere

As regards production credits, Magic Sticks, Dera the Boy, Mog, Andre Vibez, Yung Wills, Sess, Fancy Beatz, DJ Krept and Speroach Beatz all contributed to 'Greatness 2.0' album.

Check it out below and share your thoughts.

Listen on Digital Streaming Platforms