LISTEN: Cheque Drops Debut Album 'Bravo'


Penthauze's wonder boy Cheque has released his debut album and it is titled 'Bravo.' On the new project, he collaborates with Olamide, Fireboy DML, Jackboy and Mavin Records' Ayra Starr.

  • Artist Name: Cheque
  • Album Title: Bravo
  • Featured Artist(s): Olamide, Fireboy DML, Ayra Starr, Jackboy
  • Producer(s): Andyr, Rhyme Bamz, Hitsound, Lay Z, BeatsbyJayy, Zaki Amujei, Getro, Deyjan, Eli
  • Sound Engineer: Swaps
  • Number of Tracks: 13
  • Label: Penthauze
  • Country: Nigeria
  • Year: 2021

Cheque Bravo

Cheque adds a badge to his discography as he finally shares his first studio album, after months of consistent work. The new project will serve as his fourth output for 2021, after dishing out singles like 'History,' 'Call Me Baby' and the Olamide-assisted 'LOML.'

On the new 'Bravo' LP, Cheque works with quite a good number of quality industry names. He collaborates with Jackboy, Ayra Starr, Fireboy DML and YBNL Entertainment frontier, Olamide.

Bravo Tracklist

Bravo Tracklist

RELATED: Bella Alubo - Bella Buffe (Album)

Furthermore, the 'Bravo' album houses thirteen beautiful records, each produced by various talented music producers, all mixed and mastered by renowned sound engineer, Swaps. Rhyme Bamz, BeatsbyJayy, Zaki Amujei, Getro, Deyjan, Eli and his regular collaborators Hitsound and Andyr are present on the production list.

Listen below and let us know what you think.

Digital Streaming Platforms