LISTEN: CDQ Releases New Album 'Vibes and Lifestyle', Features Wande Coal, Masterkraft, Others


Renowned Nigerian rapper and singer CDQ has rolled out a new album entitled Vibes and Lifestyle. On the project, the rapper collaborates with Wande Coal, Masterkraft, Jaywillz, Wetly, and others.

  • Artist Name: CDQ
  • Album Title: Vibes and Lifestyle
  • Featured Artists: Wande Coal, Masterkraft, Jaywillz, Hameen, Wetly, Cross IV, Ben Pol
  • Number of Tracks: 16
  • Label: NSNS Entertainment
  • Country: Nigeria
  • Year: 2021


Following the release of Quality and Ibilie Mugabe LPs all in this decade, NSNS Entertainment flagbearer CDQ is out with his third studio album and this one is titled Vibes and Lifestyle.

RELATED: Olamide - UY Scuti (Album)

The new album Vibe and Lifestyle consists of sixteen impressive records, produced by Masterkraft, Ozedikus, Speroach Beatz, Jaypizzle, Citiboi, and Dhecade. It includes collabos with veteran entertainers Wande Coal and Masterkraft, alongside a few fast-rising artists, the likes of Jaywillz, Wetly, Cross IV, Ben Pol, and Hameen.

Listen below and share your thoughts.

About The Artist

Sodiq Abubakar Yusuf popularly known as CDQ, is a Lagosian, the first child from a family of 3, and a graduate of Economics from Lagos State University (LASU). This talented Indigenous rapper with his wordplay, punch lines, and metaphors has thrilled many listeners with his articulated, undisputed and hilarious combination of words overbeat.

Listen on Digital Streaming Platforms