Olamide's New Album 'UY Scuti' Has Finally Dropped | Listen


Nigerian rapper, Olamide has finally unveiled his latest album, titled 'UY Scuti'. This album is coming barely a year after the release of his widely acclaimed 'Carpe Diem' album.

Olamide Drops Tracklist for Upcoming Album, 'UY Scuti Wave' | NotjustOK

UY Scuti Album cover

Olamide dropped the album on the stroke of midnight on Friday, the 18th of June 2021. The 11-track album features relatively unknown artists (in true Baddo fashion) like Layydoe, Jaywillz, and Fave who is credited on two songs. The other featured artist is Olamide's long-term collaborator, colleague, and friend, Phyno.

READ ALSO: Olamide thrills fans with new single 'Pon Pon' featuring Fave ahead of UY Scuti Album Release

This will be Olamide's ninth studio album in his career. He has since built himself to become one of the country's most consistent artists. Among his top albums include 'YBNL', 'Baddest Guy Ever Liveth', 'Eyan Mayweather', and 'Carpe Diem'

Stream 'UY Scuti' Album on DSPs HERE

Check out the Lyrics to some of the songs on the "UY Scuti" Album
Need For Speed
Pon Pon

Get updates as they drop via Twitter and Facebook