LISTEN: Bella Alubo Drops Debut Album 'Bella Buffet,' Features Ice Prince, Niniola, Others


Nigerian singer-songwriter Bella Alubo has released her first studio album 'Bella Buffet.' On the new LP, she collaborates with Ice Prince, Niniola, Blaqbonez and others.

  • Artist Name: Bella Alubo
  • Album Title: Bella Buffet
  • Featured Artist(s): Ice Prince, Niniola, Blaqbonez, Zoro, Dremo, Dapo Tuburna, Keziah Mallam, Syn X, Sxdan
  • Number of Tracks: 17
  • Label: Rose & Gambit
  • Country: Nigeria
  • Year: 2021
Bella Alubo

Bella Alubo

Talented singer Bella Alubo impresses on her first studio album 'Bella Buffet,' her second output for 2021. It is also a follow-up to her previously released body of work, the 2019 'Summer's Over.'

RELATED: Ayra Starr - Bloody Samaritan

The star-studded album consists of 17 beautiful tracks, it includes collaborations with the likes of Ice Prince, Dremo, Blaqbonez, Niniola and others. A few talented beatmakers worked on the project too, this includes Quebeat, Michael Chukwudi Nwachukwu, Tuan Malik, Syn X and Solaja Basit.

Listen below and share your thoughts.

Listen on Boomplay

About The Artist

Bella Alubo, real name Mabel Oine Alubo is a Nigerian R&B, Alternative singer and songwriter born on August 9th, 1993 in Benue state but grew up in Plateau state capital, Jos.

Not much is known about where the talented songstress had his primary and secondary school education but we are aware that she graduated from the University Of Jos with a degree in Microbiology. SEE MORE