Sean Tizzle Shares Official Tracklist For Upcoming Album 'Dues'


The singer-songwriter is about to unleash his second studio album after a break from the music scene.

Talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Morihanfen Oluwaseun Oluwabamidele, popularly known as Sean Tizzle, has released the official tracklist for his next album, 'Dues."

The award-winning singer, who to many seemed to have been quite silent in the Nigerian music industry, has been actively making music and churning it out. 

Having released an introspective Afro-fusion single titled 'Al Barakah' in May 2023, the singer is set to follow up with his sophomore album after dropping his debut album 'The Journey' in 2014.

Sean Tizzle recently took to social media to share the official tracklist of the 12-track project. Interestingly, the album has no feature, with production credits going to heavyweights like Blaq Jerzee, Finito, and others.

See tracklist below

Sean Tizzle Dues Album Tracklist

Get updates as they drop via Twitter and Facebook