Prettyboy D-O To Feature Davido, Mojo, Others On Upcoming Album | SEE TRACKLIST

Nigerian singer, songwriter and energetic performer Prettyboy D-O is set to release his new album ‘Love Is War’.

READ ALSO – Prettyboy D-O Enlists IAMDDB For New Tune ‘Falling’ | LISTEN


Talented Nigerian singer and performer, Donald Ofik Le Omuora, popularly known by his stage name Prettyboy D-O, has announced details of his upcoming album titled ‘Love is War’ and he has also dropped the official tracklist for the project.

The 14-track project is slated to drop on Friday, October 15th, 2021, and it will feature Davido, Mojo, Burna boy’s sister Nissi and a host of others.

Taking to his Instagram page to make the announcement, Prettyboy D-O declared that the project would be his best work yet. He wrote:

Love Is War’ Tracklist ❤️‍🔥
On Oct.15, the world will hear My BEST work. The word proud won’t do me justice. Crazy to say I’ve toured the world with this Album before I released it. I’m in love with this project and I can’t wait for the world to hear it .

They will remember us for this one. For my Family , For my brothers , For my fans ❤️

The singer and performer recently released a new tune titled ‘Falling’ which features British female rapper IAMDDB as a build up to the album

See the official tracklist below

Get updates as they drop via Twitter and Facebook




Get weekly updates and entertainment news around Africa. Don't worry, we don't spam.