Olamide shares tracklist for 'Unruly' album ft. Rema, BNXN, & others


The iconic rapper's first album in two years has all the cool kids of the industry on it.

Nigerian iconic rapper and music executive, Olamide Adedeji, popularly known as Olamide, has unveiled the official tracklist for his upcoming album Unruly.

The award-winning rapper and music mogul Olamide recently confirmed that his album Unruly, which was scheduled for release in July 2023, has been moved to August 9, 2023, and the guests on the 15-track project have been revealed.

Replying to a fan who asked for the tracklist on Twitter on Friday, July 28, 2023, they honoured the fan's request with the official tracklist. Interstingly, the YBNL CEO decided to only collaborate with young Nigerian stars, including his signees Asake and Fireboy DML, as well as Mavin Records superstar Rema, BNXN (fka Buju), and CKay.

READ ALSO - Veteran Edo musician Monday Igbinidu slams Shallipopi with N200m lawsuit

Olamide already made it clear that the album, as its title says, "Unruly," is strictly +18-rated content; hence, the lineup further makes the anticipation for the project intense.

See tracklist below

The rapper, already released two songs for fans to enjoy in 2023 and the upcoming project will make it his 10th studio album and his first since the release of UY Scuti.

Get updates as they drop via Twitter and Facebook