Moelogo’s Incoming Project Features Adekunle Gold, LAX and More | SEE

British-Nigerian soul singer Mohammed Animashaun, popularly known as Moelogo, has unveiled the official tracklist for his incoming project.


READ ALSO – Moelogo Set To Drop New Project Soon! | SEE DETAILS


The singing star, Moelogo, has unveiled the official tracklist for his incoming project, a total of eleven tracks which features a total number of ten artistes, both local and international.

The project dubbed ‘ItheEP‘ is slated to drop on the 30th of July 2021 and the list of featured artistes includes: Adekunle Gold, LAX, The Cavemen, Alpha Ojini, QDOT, Bella Shmurda, Ria Sean, Krishane, Reekado Banks & Laycon.

Announcing the tracklist in the wee hours of Monday 12th of July 2021, the singer thanked everyone that worked with him on the project, also imploring his fans to pre-add the project so they can be the first to listen to it when it drops. He wrote:


A big shoutout to everyone who is a part of this project. Every song means something different to me & I cannot wait to share with you all. From the features, production to the team. I appreciate every one of you. Magic has been created.


Keep pre-adding & pre-ordering 🙏🏾 Link in my bio 〽️


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by MOELOGO (@moelogo)

The incoming ‘ItheEP‘, is the final part of the trilogy project he decided to work on, having earlier dropped two parts- ‘Me-EP‘ & ‘Myself-EP‘ last year- all of which are projects that reflect the life of the singer and songwriter.

Get updates as they drop via Twitter and Facebook



Get weekly updates and entertainment news around Africa. Don't worry, we don't spam.