DJ Neptune Set to Feature Ladipoe, Rema, Focalistic, Simi & Others On New Project | SEE TRACKLIST


DJ Neptune has released the official tracklist for his upcoming project titled 'Greatness 2.0'

DJ Neptune Greatness 2.0 Album

DJ Neptune

READ ALSO DJ Neptune Taps Zlatan and Lojay For New Single 'Only Fan' | WATCH

Prolific Nigerian disc jockey Imohiosen Patrick, popularly known as DJ Neptune, has released the official tracklist for his upcoming project titled 'Greatness 2.0'.

The ace DJ, who is one of the prominent Nigerian DJs that churns out hit songs, has announced that his sophomore album, 'Greatness 2.0' will drop soon. As a build-up to the album, he has released the tracklist for the project.

On the upcoming album, Neptune revealed that the project will feature top names from across the African music scene, including names like Waje, Laycon, Ladipoe, Mr. Eazi, Blaqbonez, Cheque, Rema, Patoranking, Peruzzi, Simi, Adekinle Gold, Focalistic, Omah Lay, Lojay, Kofi Jamar, Stonebwoy, Phyno, Yemi Alade, Harmonize, and others.

As regards production credits, Magic Sticks, Dera the Boy, Mog, Andre Vibez, Yung Wills, Sess, Fancy Beatz, DJ Krept and Speroach contributed to 'Greatness 2.0'.

The 16-track album, which includes the smash hit 'Nobody' is scheduled to drop on Friday, November 27, 2021.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by (@notjustok)

Alongside the tracklist, DJ Neptune has also released a new single titled 'Only Fan' off the upcoming album. The record features street-hop act Zlatan, and super-talented singer, Lojay.

Get updates as they drop via Twitter and Facebook