DJ Cuppy Finally Shares Tracklist Of Her Debut Album 'Original Copy'

DJ Cuppy shares tracklist of 'Original Copy'

DJ Cuppy

One of Nigeria's foremost disc jockey DJ Cuppy has shared the tracklist to her forthcoming debut album, Original Copy.

Cuppy, who is also an artist, record producer and recently the host of Apple Music's Africa Now, has been stoking anticipation for her debut tape. In July she shared "Jollof on the Jet", a massive collaboration with Nigerian artist Rema and Tanzanian sensation Rayvanny.

In a post she shared on Twitter, she shared the cover art and tracklist, writing:

"TELL ME! What do you think about my album track list? ? #OriginalCopy"

DJ Cuppy - Original Copy album tracklist

As you can see, the album will feature top Nigerian acts and international superstars like Wyclef Jean, Efya, Ms. Banks, Rayvanny, and Julian Marley, who she (rather interestingly) teams up with Juju legend Sir. Shina Peters, on a track titled "S4".

Congratulations to DJ Cuppy for putting this album together. We can't wait to listen!