David Meli Unveils The Tracklist of His Forthcoming LP Tagged "Fruition" | Pre-order

David Meli Fruition Cover

David Meli Fruition Cover

David Meli Unveils The Tracklist Of His Forthcoming LP Tagged "Fruition"

Highly talented Nigerian singer and music producer, David Meli has announced that he'll be serving us a new album in the coming days.

The album is titled "Fruition" and it will serve as a follow-up to the two records he released back in February, "Big Body" and "Headswell."

SEE ALSO: David Meli - Biko

The album houses 14 amazing tracks, including collaborations with Blaqbonez, PsychoYP, Sifa, Captain K, Chakka Ranks, Motty, Txby and Mo. David Meli produced most of the records on the album except track 3, 7, 10 and 11 which were produced by S Bling, KizzErnie, Psalmist and Txby respectively.

Preview the tracklist below.

David Meli Fruition Tracklist

Check the latest music news from the Naija music scene and get New updates via Twitter and Facebook