LISTEN: Fiokee Releases Star-studded Album 'Man'


Renowned Nigerian guitarist and record producer, Fiokee is off to an early start in 2022. He kicks off the year with a star-studded album entitled 'Man'.

  • Artist Name: Fiokee
  • Album Title: Man
  • Featured Artists: T-Classic, Jean & Alex, Nelson Freitas, Masterkraft, Bella Shmurda, Yemi Alade, Guchi, Kelvyn Boy, Ric Hassani, Klem, Peruzzi, Layydoe, The Cavemen, Umu Obiligbo, Maua Sama, Lirical, Simi, Oxlade, D-Black, Sefa, Vector, Nosa & Ada Ehi
  • Number of Tracks: 14
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Country: Nigeria
  • Year: 2021
Fiokee Man (Album)
Fiokee Man (Album)

It's only halfway into January but one could perceive that 2022 would be an amazing year for Afrobeats and its sub-genre. Renowned guitarist Fiokee has cut the ribbon as he dishes out a new album dubbed 'Man', particularly the first Aforbeats LP out of Nigeria this year.

RELATED: Masterkraft feat. Falz, CDQ - Secure The Bag

On the star-studded project 'Man', Fiokee collaborates with various artists across the Afrobeats-sphere, from the likes of Simi, Yemi Alade, Bella Shmurda to Afro high-life tacticians, Umu Obiligbo, and The Cavemen. Other featured artists include Vector, Oxlade, Nosa, Ada-Ehi, Peruzzi etc.

Listen on Digital Streaming Platforms