LISTEN: Drake premieres 'Certified Lover Boy' album, features Tems, Lil Wayne, Travis Scott, others


Global superstar Drake has finally released the highly anticipated 'Certified Lover Boy (CLB)' album. The album features Nigeria's Tems alongside various American superstars.

  • Artist Name: Drake
  • Album Title: Certified Lover Boy (CLB)
  • Featured Artist: Tems, Lil Wayne, Travis Scott, Kid Cudi, TY Dolla Sign, Young Thug21 SavageJay-ZFutureProject PatLil DurkLil BabyGIVEON
  • Executive Producers: Drake, Noah “40” ShebibOliver El-Khatib, Noel Cadastre
  • Label: OVO Sound
  • Genre: Hip-Hop
  • Country: USA
  • Year: 2021


Finally, it's out! Drake just rolled out his latest body of work, the 'Certified Lover Boy (CLB)' album and it sounds fire. The album serves as the 6 god's 6th, a follow-up to the critically acclaimed 'Scorpion' LP which was released back in 2018.


There are many beautiful songs on the album but 'Fountain' featuring Tems is one you should look out for. It is a captivating Afrobeats tune, produced by TRESOR and Noah 40 Shebib.


RELATED: Wizkid - Made In Lagos (Deluxe)

Certified Lover Boy Album Cover

Certified Lover Boy (CLB) Album Cover

The album consists of 21 beautiful tracks, exploring different genres. Drake collaborates with various superstars from different wings, this includes Lil WayneTravis ScottKid CudiYoung Thug21 SavageJay-ZTY Dolla SignFutureProject PatLil DurkLil BabyGIVEON, and Tems.

The rapper described the LP as "a combination of toxic masculinity and acceptance of the truth which is inevitably heartbreaking." It was executively produced by Drake, Noah “40” ShebibOliver El-Khatib, and Noel Cadastre.

Listen up and let us know what you think.

Listen on Spotify