Highest goal scorers at UEFA Euro 2024


Here is a list of players who have been categorized as the highest goal scorers at the Euro 2024 ahead of the quarter-finals of the tournament.

A list that has shocked many has emerged from the UEFA Euro 2024 competition is that of the highest goal scorers as unexpected names have snatched the top spots and the usual suspects are currently missing out on the goal-scoring action as well.

As the quarter-finals of one of the biggest continental country football competitions, UEFA Euro 2024 approaches, here are players who have scored the highest number of goals in the tournament so far.

How many goals have been scored in the Euros 2024?

Following the recent conclusion of the round of 16 of the UEFA Euro 2024, the tournament has recorded a total of 100 goals so far a stat many have categorized as low given the expectation going into the competition as well as the caliber of players involved in the tournament,

Jamal Musiala Celebrating his goal for Germany
Jamal Musiala Image: Boris Grdanoski/AP Photo/picture alliance

Who is the highest goal scorer at the Euro 2024?

A total of 5 players named Harry Kane, Georges Mikautadze, Jamal Musiala, Ivan Schranz and Cody Gakpo are tied in the position of the highest goal scorer at the Euro 2024 with a total of 3 goals each.

For many, this is an impressive statistic compared to the season before when the winner of the Golden Boot, Cristiano Ronaldo had snatched the award with a total of 5 goals.

It is expected that more goals will be scored as the knockout stage of the Euro 2024 progresses.

Highest Goal Scorers Euro 2024
TBILISI, GEORGIA - NOVEMBER 16: Georgia's Georges Mikautadze in action during a UEFA Euro 2024 Qualifier between Georgia and Scotland at the Boris Paichadze Dinamo Arena, on November 16, 2023, in Tbilisi, Georgia. (Photo by Craig Williamson/SNS Group via Getty Images)

Full list of the highest goal scorers at Euros 2024

Harry KaneEngland3
Georges MikautadzeGeorgia3
Jamal MusialaGermany3
Ivan SchranzSlovakia3
Cody GakpoNetherlands3
Kai HavertzGermany2
Niclas FullkrugGermany2
Jude BellinghamEngland2
Fabian RuizSpain2
Dani OlmoSpain2
Razvan MarinRomania2
Donyell MalenNetherlands2
Merih DemiralTurkey2

Read the Latest EURO 2024 News and Get Fresh updates on X and on Facebook