Full List Of Winners At WWE Backlash 2023


Full List Of Winners At WWE Backlash 2023

Here is a full list of winners from the iconic WWE Backlash pay-per-view event, which was held in Puerto Rico.

WWE stepped Backlash 2023 up a little as it was held in Puerto Rico for the first time, and fans could not get enough of the event. Here is a full list of winners from the WWE Backlash held on Saturday, May 6, 2023:

Raw Women's Championship -- Bianca Belair vs. Iyo Sky

Bianca Belair defeated Iyo Sky in the opening match of the night to retain her WWE RAW Women's Championship title. It had not been an easy victory for Bianca as Iyo gave her a full run for her money, making it hard for the audience as well as viewers at home to take their eyes off the match.

Watch the highlights here:

Hot stories

Seth Rollins vs. Omos

Seth 'Freaking' Rollins made his return to the big stage against the Nigerian giant Omos. It was a match that saw the former WWE world heavyweight champion secure a victory over Omos via pinfall.

Watch the highlight below:

Cody Rhodes vs. Brock Lesnar

Cody Rhodes earned a victory in an unevenly matched fight against Brock Lesnar. Cody had to give it his all as the 'Beast Incarnate' Brock Lesnar showed him firsthand why he is the most feared wrestler in the business. Cody picked up his victory via pinfall.

Watch the highlight below:

Matt Riddle, Kevin Owens and Sami Zayn vs. The Bloodline (Solo Sikoa and The Usos)

The Bloodline reigned supreme as they defeated a former ally Sami Zayn and his partners, Matt Riddle and Kevin Owens.

Watch the highlight below:

Bad Bunny vs. Damian Priest (San Juan Street Fight)

Grammy award-winning singer Bad Bunny brought the thrills in Puerto Rico as the superstar secured a victory over Damian Priest in a street fight.

Watch the highlight below:

United States Championship -- Austin Theory vs. Bobby Lashley vs. Bronson Reed

Austin Theory was crowned the United States Champion after picking up a victory in a triple-threat match with Bobby Lashley and Bronson Reed.

SmackDown Women's Championship -- Rhea Ripley vs. Zelina Vega

Rhea Ripley retained her SmackDown Womens Championship after securing a victory over Zelina Vega.

Read the Latest Sport Trends and Get Fresh updates as they drop via Twitter and Facebook