All fixtures to be played by Arsenal in the 2024/2025 Premier League season


Here are all the home and away fixtures to be played by Mikel Arteta-led Arsenal FC in the 2024/2025 premier league season.

For the second consecutive season, Arsenal will kick off their quest for the 2024/2025 Premier League title at the Emirates Stadium, hosting the team from Molineux (Wolves) on August 17, 2024, as the fixture list recently released confirms.

In their first three away games, Arsenal will face three of last season’s top five teams, promising thrilling encounters. The first match will be against Aston Villa, followed by a north London derby at Tottenham Hotspur's stadium, and concluding with a visit to the reigning champions, Manchester City, on September 21, 2024.

Arsenal FC Coach, Mikel Arteta
Mikel Arteta [Source: X/@Arsenalbuzzcomm]

When will Arsenal play Chelsea in the Premier League next season?

The official fixture schedule has been released, confirming that Arsenal will face off against Chelsea in the 2024/2025 Premier League season on Saturday, November 9, 2024. The return fixture between the two teams is set to take place on Saturday, March 15, 2025.

READ ALSO: Chelsea FC's 2024/2025 Premier League fixtures and schedule revealed

Arsenal's Full fixture list

Sat 17  Wolverhampton Wanderers (H)    
Sat 24  Aston Villa (A)    
Sat 31  Brighton & Hove Albion (H)

Sat 14  Tottenham Hotspur (A)    
Sat 21  Manchester City (A)    
Sat 28  Leicester City (H)

Sat 5  Southampton (H)    
Sat 19  Bournemouth (A)    
Sat 26  Liverpool (H)    

Sat 2  Newcastle United (A)    
Sat 9  Chelsea (A)    
Sat 23  Nottingham Forest (H)    
Sat 30  West Ham United (A)    

Tue 3  Manchester United (H)    
Sat 7  Fulham (A)    
Sat 14  Everton (H)    
Sat 21  Crystal Palace (A)    
Thu 26  Ipswich Town (H)    
Sun 29  Brentford (A)    

Sat 4  Brighton & Hove Albion (A)    
Tue 14  Tottenham Hotspur (H)    
Sat 18  Aston Villa (H)    
Sat 25  Wolverhampton Wanderers (A)

Sat 1  Manchester City (H)    
Sat 15  Leicester City (A)    
Sat 22  West Ham United (H)    
Tue 25  Nottingham Forest (A)

Sat 8  Manchester United (A)    
Sat 15  Chelsea (H)    

Tue 1  Fulham (H)    
Sat 5  Everton (A)    
Sat 12  Brentford (H)    
Sat 19  Ipswich Town (A)    
Sat 26  Crystal Palace (H)

Sat 3  Bournemouth (H)    
Sat 10  Liverpool (A)    
Sun 18  Newcastle United (H)    
Sun 25  Southampton (A)    

Read the Latest Sport News and Trends and Get Fresh updates as they drop via X and Facebook