The YBNL Mafia Family Album - Track List and Video Snippets


YBNL Commander in Chief Olamide and his underlings are about to make tomorrow 14/12/2018 YBNL Day! Ever since the signing of the young viral Rappers, Picazzorhap, Yomi Blaze and Singer Fireboy DML, they have all been recording and the result is this 13 track album featuring EVERYONE!

Olamide already set the tone with the "Poverty Die" single off the album released about a week ago and he has since shares snippets of the upcoming videos from his youngins Picazzo, Yomi Blaze and offcourse his brother and official DJ, DJ Enimoney.

Picazzo will release the Video to his first official Solo song under YBNL "Macaroni" which features Olamide.

Yomi Blaze also looks set to stake his claim with this fierce song "Ika".

DJ Enimoney is also not left out as he drops the visuals to the star studded "Send Her Money" featuring LK Kuddy, Kizz Daniel, Olamide and Jamaican Reggae singer Kranium.

The YBNL Mafia Family Album is looking very promising! Limerick, Temmie Ovwasa and Lil Kesh are also present on the album. It drops in a few hours!