Ruffcoin - 30-40 ft Phyno + Baller


Ruffcoin - 30-40 ft Phyno + Baller

Ruffcoin has just released his first album under Big A Entertainment today. The album, titled Diamond In The Ruff, features several top acts including 2face Idibia, Iyanya, Timaya, Flavour, Sound Sultan, Phyno, Ruggedman, M.I Abaga, and more.

As a sneak peek, listen to 2 songs of the album, "30-40" (featuring Phyno) and Baller. Look out for Diamond In The Ruff on the streets and itunes in the coming days.


Ruffoin Album art

30-40 ft Phyno

Hot stories




Album Tracklist

Ruffcoin BACK COVER(1)