Zlatan Shares 'Omo Ologo' EP Feat. Young Jonn, Odumodublvck, Seyi Vibez & Jeriq


Zanku Records boss, Zlatan has once again delighted his fans with the release of his highly anticipated EP aptly titled "Omo Ologo." The exciting body of work features six impressive tracks, including a mix of previously released songs and two new songs that showcases Zlatan's versatility and artistry.

The EP kicks off with the hip-hop track "Omo Ologo," it stands as a centrepiece of the EP, representing Zlatan's artistic vision and confidence. The track embodies his journey and serves as a reminder of his rise to fame, encapsulating the essence of being a true "omo ologo" (child of success/grateful child).

"Let There Be Light" featuring Seyi Vibez follows suit, increasing the tempo of the EP. Zlatan's seamless chemistry with Seyi Vibez creates a captivating synergy that resonates throughout the track. Their combined talents create an emotionally charged song that showcases their individual strengths and musical prowess.

The fourth track "Astalavista" is a collaboration between Zlatan and the renowned singer-songwriter and record producer, Young Jonn. This infectious song further elevates the tone of the EP, blending catchy melodies with Zlatan's unique delivery, Young Jonn's exceptional singing and Yung Willis' production skills.

The sixth track, "Oganigwe," features the collaboration between Zlatan, Odumodublvck, and Jeriq. The traditional Ogene-inspired electrifying track brings together their unique styles, combining infectious energy, melodious vocals, and impressive lyricism. The synergy between these artists is undeniable, resulting in a standout collaboration that will undoubtedly leave a lasting impression.

Zlatan's ability to collaborate with a diverse range of artists is evident in this EP. Each track brings a fresh perspective and highlights the chemistry between Zlatan and his collaborators, resulting in a cohesive and enjoyable listening experience.

Listen to Omo Ologo EP here.