LISTEN: BBNaija's Veeiye Shares Debut EP 'Young & Reckless'


Big Brother Season 5 finalist Veeiye has shared an impressive body of work, a new EP titled 'Young & Reckless.' On the new project, she collaborates with her colleague Laycon, and Mavin Records' rapper, Ladipoe.

  • Artist Name: Veeiye
  • EP Title: Young & Reckless
  • Featured Artists: Ladipoe, Laycon
  • Producers: Pheelz, Louddaaa, Timothy King, Eyes
  • Number of Tracks: 5
  • Country: Nigeria
  • Year: 2021


Talented singer-songwriter Veeiye has released a new extended play and it is titled 'Young & Reckless.' She delivers on every single track, trust me you'd be impressed on your first listen.

RELATED: Laycon - I Am Laycon (Soundtrack Album)

The new extended play will serve as her debut project, it consists of 5 impressive tunes, featuring BBN Season 5 winner Laycon, and Mavin Records rapper, Ladipoe. Pheelz, Timothy King, Louddaaa, and Eyes are the record producers on the project.

Check it out below and let us know what you think.

Listen on Boomplay

About The Artist

Victoria Adeyele, professionally known as Veeiye or Vee is a British born Nigerian TV Personality, Singer and Songwriter. She emerged 4th Runner Up in The Big Brother Naija Season 5 Lockdown Edition of 2020. While in the house, she took Neo as her boyfriend. Veeiye otherwise called Vee has some amazing singles such as On & On, Ecstasy, You Know and others. SEE MORE