Kelvyn Boy unveils a new project dubbed, T.I.M.E (EP)


Kelvyn Boy unveils a new project dubbed, T.I.M.E (EP)

Kelvyn Boy Song

Kelvynboy - T.I.M.E (EP)

Official Cover Art for T.I.M.E (EP)

Overview of Kelvynboy - T.I.M.E (EP)

Ghanaian Afrobeats act Kelvynboy releases a brand new project. He presents an 8 track EP titled T.I.M.E. This is the singer's first body of work under Stonebwoy's Burniton Music Group label.

The Afrobeats project boasts of several notable features, including Joey B, Medikal, Stonebwoy, KiDi, Suzz Blaq, and Damaris Joi.

Production credits for the project go to LiquidBeatz. Stream the EP below.

For more info and tracks check out Kelvynboy’s NotJustOk Page

Hot stories

Related content:

1. Kuami Eugene ft. KiDi - Ohemaa

2. Yeyo - Ohia Ye Fvcking

3. Shatta Wale - Dem Possess

4. Wutah Kobby - If I Get

5. Bisa Kdei ft. Fameye - Meka

6. Reggie Rocktstone ft. Trigmatic - Daddy

7. A-Star ft. GuiltyBeatz - Bogada

8. Wisa Greid ft. Kelvynboy & Darkovibes - Dance For Me