LISTEN: Britella Releases New EP 'For So Long'


Uber-talented singer and songwriter Britella has released a new body of work, an EP entitled 'For Song Long.' On the project, the singer collaborates with renowned rapper, Magnito.

  • Artist Name: Britella
  • EP Title: For So Long
  • Featured Artist: Magnito
  • Number of Tracks: 6
  • Label: Kwafboy Music
  • Country: Nigeria
  • Year: 2021
Britella - For So Long EP

Britella - For So Long EP

Port-Harcourt singer Britella impresses with his new extended which he titled 'For Song Long.' Released under Kwafboy Music, the EP serves as the singer's second output for the year.

RELATED: ChuXChu - Luv Struck (EP)

The new project houses 6 beautiful songs which include a collabo with popular rapper, Magnito. The extended play was produced by Chimaga, MZ, Chordless, Flobeat and Doka Shot.

Listen below and share your thoughts.

Listen on Boomplay