Dare Art Alade - unDAREYted Album


Dare Art Alade - unDAREYted Album

Brand New Album from Dare, UN-DAREY-TED, is out now on Amazon and iTunes. It will hit the streets of Naija on March 31.

Be sure to check for updates on Dare's blog about his Tv Show, album release and anything Dare.

Click on the Image below to get the album on iTunes.


See the Track Listing below and listen to Style Na Style ft 9ice:

Hot stories

1. Stay ft Naeto C

2. Not The Girl

3. No Stars

4. Style Na Style ft 9ice - Listen


5. More

6. Se Ti Gbo ft 2face and Naeto C

7. Carry De Go ft 2face

8. Let You Know ft Pheel

9. With This Woman

10. Go (She Said)

11. Thinkin'

12. Keep Ur Head Up