LISTEN: Seyi Shay Rolls Out New Album 'Big Girl', features Wande Coal, Simi, others


Super talented Nigerian singer-songwriter Seyi Shay has released a new body of work, an album titled 'Big Girl'. On the project, she collaborates with Wande Coal, Simi, Yemi Alade, BackRoad Gee, and others.

  • Artist Name: Seyi Shay
  • Album Title: Big Girl
  • Featured Artists: Wande Coal, Simi, Yemi Alade, BackRoad Gee, Calema, Shay Jones
  • Number of Tracks: 12
  • Record Label: Stargurl Ltd.
  • Country: Nigeria
  • Year: 2021
Seyi Shay
Seyi Shay

Seyi Shay wraps up 2021 in a good fashion as she rolls out an impressive body of work, a new album entitled 'Big Girl'. It is actually her sophomore album, a follow-up to her debut 'Seyi or Shey' released back in 2018.

RELATED: Simi feat. Joeboy - So Bad

The new album consists of 12 impressive songs and it features the likes of Wande Coal, Yemi Alade, Simi, BackRoad Gee, and a few others. As regards production credit, Kel P, Spiritual-Vibes, Aikore Bruno, PD, Dr Amir, and others made their contributions.

Listen below and share your thoughts.

Listen on Digital Streaming Platforms