M.I Abaga, A-Q, Blaqbonez and Loose Kaynon Join Forces on 'BEHOLD THE LAMB' Album


The indomitable LAMB group (Loose Kaynon, A-Q, M.I Abaga, and Blaqbonez) render their latest offering, a 10-track star-studded album.

Fresh off the success of The Last Cypher 3.0, LAMB the acronym for Loose Kaynon, A-Q, M.I Abaga and Blaqbonez return with BEHOLD THE LAMB, a full-length collaboration LP. This time, the Nigerian Hip-Hop virtuosos are going for African domination.

RELATED: Timaya - Get My Money Right

BEHOLD THE LAMB consists of 10 beautiful tracks and it features Oxlade, Psycho YP, Chike, Santi Soul, Khaligraph Jones, and Kojo-Cue. The project was produced by seasoned music producers, the likes of Tempoe, Beats by Jayy, Ramoni and fast-rising Ghanian producer, Apya.

"Nigerian Hip-Hop is heading towards its reinstatement..." - Peter O.K.H

Listen to BEHOLD THE LAMB here.