Joey B - Lava Feels (Compilation)

Joey B - Lava Feels (Compilation)

Lava Feels cover art

Overview of Joey B - Lava Feels (Compilation)

Ghanaian rapper Joey B presents a brand new project titled "Lava Feels".

It's a 9 track compilation of songs, and speaking on the project the rapper claims it is not an album, not an EP, but just a collection of songs.

Featured on "Lava Feels" are Sarkodie, Bosom P-Yung, RJZ, Odunsi (The Engine), Santi, Stonebwoy, M3nsa, Ko-Jo Cue, E.L, and Pappy Kojo.

Behind the boards for the project are Kuvie, Altra Nova, and more.

Check out the project below.

See also: Joey B & Medikal - Green Tea

Listen to "Lava Feels" by Joey B

Listen and feel free to drop your comment below, the artiste would love to hear from you.

Check out other Latest Content