Ajebutter 22 & Studio Magic - Anytime Soon Album TrackList


Ajebutter 22 & Studio Magic - Anytime Soon Album TrackList

Talented Nigerian artist Ajebutter 22 and producers Studio Magic today unveiled the album track-list for their much anticipated collaboration album, ANYTIME SOON. The 16 tracker album set to be released FEBRUARY 22ND, is a compilation of works from different genres all produced by the super producers Studio Magic.

Anytime Soon is a well rounded compilation of songs that shows the perfect balance between african sounds and hip hop music. The underlying theme is a message of achieving their dreams and goals Anytime Soon.

Anytime Soon Cover (Official)

Anytime Soon Official Tracklist

Ajebutter's versatility, delivery and lyricism are obviously clear on this album. He touches on his daily struggles in the music industry while he still plans the celebration of his success in advance. He adds a touch of humour and honesty to every track on the album. With amazing song structure, personal lyrics and overall great production.

Hot stories