Wizkid announces a mouthwatering tracklist for Soundman 2


Wizkid has unveiled the tracklist for his upcoming project Soundman 2 scheduled for release this Friday, December 22, 2023.

The Grammy Award-winning singer caused a stir with his announcement of a new music project, especially considering the initial rumours and speculation that he wouldn't be releasing any new music soon after his mother's passing.

The musician shared on his social media platform on Wednesday, December 20, 2023, the tracklist for his highly anticipated album. The announcement revealed that Soundman 2 comprises only four tracks, featuring collaborations with artists Wande Coal and Zlatan.

READ ALSO: Wizkid reveals the song on Soundman 2 he recorded after his mother's passing

Here are the tracks on Soundman 2:

  • Ololufe with Wandecoal
  • Energy
  • Diamonds
  • IDK ft Zlatan Ibile

Get updates as they drop via Twitter and Facebook