Tracks we can't wait to hear from Adekunle Gold's 'Tequila Ever After' Album


With Adekunle Gold's fifth studio album Tequila Ever After scheduled for release on Friday, July 28, 2023, here are tracks we can't wait to hear.

As the release date of one of the most anticipated projects of 2023, Tequila Ever After from Adekunle Gold, draws closer, here are tracks we can't wait to listen to on the album.

On July 26, Nigerian music icon Adekunle Gold unveiled the guest artists for his much-awaited fifth album, titled Tequila Ever After, through its tracklist. Adekunle Gold has won multiple awards for his music talents and an 18-track album is the artist's way of resolidifying his position as one of the biggest exports from Nigeria.

Following the unveiling of a star-studded track list, we have identified 14 tracks we can not wait to hear from the project. As ridiculous as it may sound all 14 tracks are the unreleased songs out of the 18 songs on the album and the four songs released so far have piqued our interest in the project.

The private listening party put things into perspective when it comes to AG Baby and he is one of the few artists that has no bad songs.

His collaboration with the multiple Grammy award-winning producer Pharell Willams titled Feeling Up is one we are very excited about other collaborations with Simi, international singer Khalid, Coco Jones, Ami Faku and Habib Koite are songs we all can not wait for as well.

Tequila Ever After tracks we can't wait for: 

1. Chasing Peace Of Mind featuring Ami Faku Habib Koite

3. Soro

4. Tio baby

6. Wrong Person featuring ODUMODUBLVCK

7. Don’t Be A Baby

9. Sisi Ganja 

10. Make It Easy featuring Coco Jones

11. Not my problem

12. Kere

13. Look What You Made Me Do, featuring Simi

15. Come Back To Me, featuring Khalid

16. Falling Up, featuring Pharell Williams & Nile Rodgers 

17. To My Own 

18. All My Life

Get updates as they drop via Twitter and Facebook