Show Dem Camp Shares Tracklist for 'The Palmwine Express' | Preorder here

Show Dem Camp, who announced their album, The Palmwine Express, sometime ago, has shared its track list.

Show Dem Camp - The Palmwine Express | View Tracklist - Notjustok

Show Dem Camp - 'The Palmwine Express' Tracklist

The twelve track project features longtime collaborators of SDC: Nonso Amadi, Funbi, and Tems. It also features first-time collaborators like Buju, Fasina, and Ghanaian sensation Amaarae.


With the strong lineup of features, the Express is sure to be a smooth and satisfactory one for Show Dem Camp. 

Preorder The Palmwine Express below.


Latest Contents



Get weekly updates and entertainment news around Africa. Don't worry, we don't spam.