Show Dem Camp releases Cover art and Track-list to "Palmwine Music 2"


As we enter into the 4th quarter of the year, Talented duo Show Dem Camp comes clutch as they release the second edition to their well-received Palmwine Music which was released in the summer of 2017. Palm Wine Music 2 is a perfect LP of well-blended sounds that will have you in a calm mood.


Palmwine Music 2 is 10 tracks long and features regulars Ajebutter 22 and BOJ, Mavin's LadiPoe, Nonso Amadi, Burna Boy, budding artist Flash, Lady Donli, Moelogo, Tomi Agape, Falana, and Ghanian artist Worlasi.

With all tracks being produced by SPAX.

Pre-Order "Palmwine Music 2": Here