See Full Tracklist Of Adekunle Gold's 'Afro Pop' Vol.1 Ft. Tekno & Patoranking


Nigerian Afropop artiste, Adekunle Gold has released the full tracklist, and the first record off his upcoming album, Afropop Vol. 1 titled 'AG Baby'.

Full Tracklist Of Adekunle Gold's 'Afro Pop' Vol.1

Album - 'Afro Pop' Vol.1

While the reviews pouring in for G Baby have been positive, we are excited to show you more of the great jamz yet to drop from where that came from.

According to the information revealed by the artiste and also on the album, which can be presently pre-ordered, the record will be dropping on the 24ht of August with an added nine tracks including tracks featuring Tekno, Patoranking and Olayinka Ehi.

Check out the complete Full Tracklist Of  'Afro Pop' Vol.1

FOR MORE: Adekunle Gold's Song, Biography, Music Videos and News Click here

What are your thoughts about this project? Share with friends and Kindly leave your comments below, we'd love to read from you.

Thank you