Omah Lay Drops Catchy Teaser of New Hit Single on 'Boy Alone' Deluxe Edition!


Omah Lay has shared a snippet of one of the new songs on the deluxe version of his debut album 'Boy Alone.'

Omah Lay has confirmed the tracklist and release date for the soon-to-be-released deluxe edition of his debut album Boy Alone. He also announced six new tracks on the revised version of his record through his Instagram account. Following the confirmations, the singer moved to social media to give a preview of one of the upcoming project's new tracks.

The PH-born singer revealed earlier that Boy Alone, which was recognized as one of the best projects of 2022, would have six new songs on its deluxe version, which would be released on Thursday, June 15, 2023. Omah Lay shared a snippet for one of the songs, titled Reason, and it has given fans a short insight into what to expect from the project.

The six new tracks on the album are as follows:

  1. Come Closer
  2. Reason
  3. It's Yours
  4. Imagine ft Aitch
  5. Joanna
  6. Soso remix ft. Ozuna

Listen to the snippet of 'Reason' below:

Get updates as they drop via Twitter and Facebook