Naira Marley Unveils 5 Unexpected Collaborations On The Tracklist For His Debut Album

Naira Marley has unveiled five unexpected collaborations on the tracklist for his debut album scheduled for release in 2022.

Naira Marley Tracklist Debut Album
Naira Marley

The head of marlian movement Naira Marley has unveiled the tracklist for his debut album titled ‘God’s Timing’s The Best’ scheduled for release in 2022. The tracklist contains five unexpected and highly anticipated collaborations.

The 14-track album is scheduled for release on the 30th of May 2022 and would feature artists like; Mayorkun, Jada Kingdom, MHD, Lil Kesh, Zinoleesky, Mohbad and so on.

The collaborations fans are not expecting on the album include:

Happy ft Mayorkun

No Panties ft Jada Kingdom

Melanin ft Lil Kesh

Drink Alcohol Like It’s Water ft Chivv & Diquenza

Excuse Moi ft MHD

Get updates as they drop via Twitter and Facebook



Get weekly updates and entertainment news around Africa. Don't worry, we don't spam.